The Waking Crew 2.0

Catch Jarret and Deon for their early morning antics: 06:00 - 09:00

Read More

The Coffee Break

Get that morning buzz you need, from 09:00 - 12:00

Read More

The Hard Drive

with Karlien, for your lunch time entertainment 12:00 - 15:00

Read More

The Headrush

End your busy day with Chops, 15:00 - 18:00

Read More

Contact Us

Address: #28 and 30 Simpson Street, Windhoek West, Namibia
Tel: (061) 242350
Fax: (061) 242322
Whatsapp: 0818856452
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



PMR Africa Award Winners
2 Diamond Arrow
5 Gold Arrow

Entertainment News

2014 Grammy Award winners

Album of the Year
Random Access Memories — Daft Punk

Record of the Year
"Get Lucky" — Daft Punk featuring Pharrell Williams

Song of the Year (Award to Songwriter)
"Royals" — Lorde

Best New Artist
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis


Best Pop Solo Performance
"Royals" — Lorde 

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance
"Get Lucky" — Daft Punk & Pharrell Williams

Best Pop Vocal Album
Unorthodox Jukebox — Bruno Mars

Traditional Pop Vocal Album
Michael Buble — To Be Loved

Gilligan's Island actor Russell Johnson died

Russell Johnson, who played "The Professor," Roy Hinkley, on the classic sitcom Gilligan's Island, died on Thursday in Washington State. Johnson's wife confirmed the death to ABC News Radio.

Johnson's Gilligan's Island co-star Dawn Wells, who played Mary Ann on the show, announced his death on her Facebook page, writing, "My 2 favorite people are now gone," referring to Johnson and their late co-star, Bob Denver. "The Professor past [sic] away this morning. My heart is broken," she added.

"Russell was a true gentleman, a good father, a great friend, and 'the rest,'" Wells wrote. "I love him and shall miss him. My heart goes out to [his wife] Connie and his daughter Kim. I love you."'

86th Academy Awards nominations

Gravity and American Hustle lead the nominations for the 86th Academy Awards, with 10 each.

Thor and Avengers star Chris Hemsworth joined Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences President Cheryl Boone Isaacs in revealing the nominees at a Beverly Hills news conference.

The Oscars ceremony will air live on ABC on March 2, with Ellen DeGeneres serving as host.

For a complete list of nominees, visit  Here are the nominees in the major categories: