The Waking Crew 2.0

Catch Jarret and Deon for their early morning antics: 06:00 - 09:00

Read More

The Coffee Break

Get that morning buzz you need, from 09:00 - 12:00

Read More

The Hard Drive

with Christine, for your lunch time entertainment 12:00 - 15:00

Read More

The Headrush

End your busy day with Chops, 15:00 - 18:00

Read More

New Music: 28 July 2016

Gavin DeGraw - She Sets The City On Fire
Gavin DeGraw returned to the music scene by surprise today, July 15th, with the release of brand new music. And I’m not talking about a random one-off single for the summer, this right here is the official lead single from Gavin’s forthcoming much-anticipated fifth studio album! FINALLY!

Titled “She Sets The City On Fire”, Gavin’s new single will be part of a new studio album of the New York native called “Something Worth Saving", which he and RCA Records will release on September 9th. May I remind you that Mr. DeGraw’s last studio work was “Make A Move” three long years ago!



New Music: 21 July 2016

Fitz and the Tantrums - HandClap
L.A. rock and soul stalwarts Fitz and the Tantrums have announced the impending arrival of their third album. The self-titled set, due out June 10 on Elektra Records, will feature 11 new tracks, including the super-poppy lead single, "HandClap.

HandClap" picks up where more modern-sounding tracks like "The Walker" left off, giving the Tantrums' R&B rhythms and soulful vocals a glossy pop sheen. The track was produced by Ricky Reed of electro-pop group Wallpaper; most of the rest of the new album features production work by Jesse Shatkin (Sia, Kelly Clarkson, Foster the People).


New Music: 15 July 2016

Elle King - Good Girls
Elle King has unveiled the video for "Good Girls," her song contribution to Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

In the video, King sings her rousing, blues-tipped tune in a ghost-filled laundromat and also at a rowdy bar. "I do what the good girls don't," she grittily sings. "I do what the good girls should never ever, never ever do."

In the case of her video, the kinds of things she likes to do is play pool, smoke cigars, beat a guy at arm wrestling, do shots, perform and of course zap ghosts. Scenes from the film, which stars Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Leslie Jones and Kate McKinnon, are peppered throughout the video.